BONUS: Overcome Emotional Eating Programme

13:41
 
Поширити
 

Manage episode 292379691 series 2821107
Зроблено Pamella Arnold і знайдено завдяки Player FM та нашій спільноті. Авторські права належать видавцю, а не Player FM, і аудіоматеріали транслюються безпосередньо з сервера видавця. Натисніть на кнопку Підписатися, щоб слідкувати за оновленнями в Player FM або скопіюйте і вставте посилання на канал до іншої програми для подкастів.

Hey darling, are you wondering if the 6-week group programme is going to help you overcome emotional eating and lose weight? Well, listen to this bonus episode where I share all the success my clients had on the programme.
If you still have questions or in doubt, I'm doing a free training this Friday May 14th at 6:30pm UK time (12:30pm CT/1:30pm EST), so click HERE to register or go to: https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJIufuGhrD4vGdxbFLXPn4YGtj30A-RX0mPT
To sign up for the 6-week group programme Overcome Emotional Eating, click HERE or go to www.pamellaarnold.com/programme
You can also reach out to me on social media
Instagram
Facebook
Website

Support the show (https://paypal.me/pamellaarnoldpodcast?locale.x=en_GB)

69 епізодів