Whence Came You? - 0504 - The Worshipful Master's Crash Course

58:07
 
Поширити
 

Manage episode 297785996 series 39761
Зроблено Robert Johnson і знайдено завдяки Player FM та нашій спільноті. Авторські права належать видавцю, а не Player FM, і аудіоматеріали транслюються безпосередньо з сервера видавця. Натисніть на кнопку Підписатися, щоб слідкувати за оновленнями в Player FM або скопіюйте і вставте посилання на канал до іншої програми для подкастів.

This week we have news—an ancient play of initiation is coming back to life! Then We’ll get into the education--get in a time machine and heading back to the first time Midnight Freemason contributor Darin Lahners goes to the East—over and over again. We’ll explore the history of the often confounded Tracing Boards & Trestle Boards. We’ll wrap it up with a practical example of planning your year in the East from W.B. Adam Thayer. All this and more in this crash course in taking the East. Stay Tuned! Links

RJ on The Craftsman Online Podcast https://www.spreaker.com/user/craftsmen/craftsmen-online-podcast-business-of-fre Masonica From Denver #5 http://www.denver5.org/masonica/

What to Expect When You're Expecting - 1 http://www.midnightfreemasons.org/2017/06/what-to-expect-when-youre-expecting.html

What to Expect When You're Expecting - Epilogue - 2 http://www.midnightfreemasons.org/2018/05/what-to-expect-when-youre-expecting.html

What to Expect When You're Expecting Pt.2 - 3 http://www.midnightfreemasons.org/2020/06/what-to-expect-when-youre-expecting.html Planning Your Year in the East http://www.midnightfreemasons.org/2015/12/planning-your-year-as-worshipful-master.html Online Mackey's Masonic Encyclopedia http://www.phoenixmasonry.org/mackeys_encyclopedia/

The Craftsman+ Journal and Pen http://www.wcypodcast.com/the-shop

Ancient Modern Initiation: Special Edition http://www.wcypodcast.com/the-Shop The Master's Word- A Short Treatise on the Word, the Light, and the Self - Autographed https://wcypodcast.com/the-shop

Wilmshurst University https://wilmshurstuniversity.com

Get the new book! How to Charter a Lodge https://wcypodcast.com/the-shop

The Great Books Program! https://wcypodcast.com/the-great-books-program

Truth Quantum https://truthquantum.com

Our Patreon www.patreon.com/wcypodcast

Support the show on Paypal https://wcypodcast.com/support-the-show

Get some swag! https://wcypodcast.com/the-shop

Get the book! http://a.co/5rtYr2r

Links listed may or may not be Amazon affiliate links.

517 епізодів