Mortality

16:22
 
Поширити
 

Manage episode 345108298 series 3403109
Зроблено Russell Brand і знайдено завдяки Player FM та нашій спільноті. Авторські права належать видавцю, а не Player FM, і аудіоматеріали транслюються безпосередньо з сервера видавця. Натисніть на кнопку Підписатися, щоб слідкувати за оновленнями в Player FM або скопіюйте і вставте посилання на канал до іншої програми для подкастів.

In today's guided meditation we're thinking about mortality. However old you are, it's likely you've contemplated death, decay and decline. Matthew emailed in asking for help with these thoughts, so let's join together to access that silent ever-present force within us to help overcome them.

Please tell me where you're meditating and make suggestions for future themes - hello@russellbrand.com

Watch and listen to my weekly meditations on 'Stay Free A.F' - https://russellbrand.locals.com/

Join me for a special live session with Eckhart Tolle on Tuesday, October 25th at 7pm BST / 2pm EDT / 11am PT - https://russellbrand.locals.com/

10 епізодів