'THE LEAST' Pt.2 Matt. 25:40 'Fire' The Gospel Experience w/ Ron E. Jefferson

1:59:57
 
Поширити
 

Manage episode 328533613 series 1096881
Зроблено Jerry Royce Live - Worldwide і знайдено завдяки Player FM та нашій спільноті. Авторські права належать видавцю, а не Player FM, і аудіоматеріали транслюються безпосередньо з сервера видавця. Натисніть на кнопку Підписатися, щоб слідкувати за оновленнями в Player FM або скопіюйте і вставте посилання на канал до іншої програми для подкастів.
"In the book of Matthews 25:40 we read where our LORD JESUS telling the final outcome of those souls at the end of Earthly time. This will be a time of separation with CELEBRATION for some and SORROW for others. Our LORD JESUS gives the reasons for this proceedings when HE spoke of the times of being HUNGRY, THIRSTY, NAKED, HOMELESS, SICK and in PRISON . When some chose to come to HIS aid and NEED and those who didn't have received rewards or consequences. We as Christians are called to seek out those in need so that we as the light of the World can see GOD in US! My special guest is an Author of many well written and inspiring Children's book and Faithful WOG Maria Hoskins." Bringing 'WORD UP' Inspirations is Founder of SWAGG and Minister WOG Evg. Keysha 'GlobalOutreach' Johnson. Call (646) 564-9839 to join us on May 17, 2022 (Sun) @ 2:30pm PST/ 4:30pm CST/ 5:30pm EST. Or go to my Ron E. Jefferson (FB) Page for the program link. *Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60 * NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

8896 епізодів