'THE LEAST' Matt. 25:40 'Fire' The Gospel Experience w/ Ron E. Jefferson

11:45
 
Поширити
 

Manage episode 328521819 series 1096881
Зроблено Jerry Royce Live - Worldwide і знайдено завдяки Player FM та нашій спільноті. Авторські права належать видавцю, а не Player FM, і аудіоматеріали транслюються безпосередньо з сервера видавця. Натисніть на кнопку Підписатися, щоб слідкувати за оновленнями в Player FM або скопіюйте і вставте посилання на канал до іншої програми для подкастів.
"In the book of Romans 6:11-14 we read where the Apostle Paul is sharing blatant truth about who they were spiritually speaking before accepting JESUS as their personal Savior. How they had endeavored into sinful acts with their bodies and how now we are all called to shed and remove ourselves from any UNGODLY activities. The Apostle Paul's comments are so impactful that he likens us believers as to go to the extreme departure as if we were DEAD to our past sin and behavior. Since our LORD JESUS paid our sin debt, we are now obligated to make of ourselves our greatest offering and sacrifice to our GOD! My special guest is Gospel artist WOG Neva Ford-Nation." Our Shine Artist Spotlight' will be on Gospel Artist WOG Deanna Dixon. And bringing 'WORD UP' Inspiration is Author, Certified Spiritual Mindset & Wellness Coach WOG Taralyn Michelle. Call (646) 564-9839 to join us on May 1, 2022 (Sun) @ 2pm PST/ 4pm CST/ 5pm EST. Or go to my Ron E. Jefferson (FB) Page for the program link. *Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60 * NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

8771 епізодів