CrossFade Intermission! The Deepest Dive - Final Fantasy VII Remake


Manage episode 304986178 series 2634585
Зроблено MinnMax і знайдено завдяки Player FM та нашій спільноті. Авторські права належать видавцю, а не Player FM, і аудіоматеріали транслюються безпосередньо з сервера видавця. Натисніть на кнопку Підписатися, щоб слідкувати за оновленнями в Player FM або скопіюйте і вставте посилання на канал до іншої програми для подкастів.

Hello CrossFade subscribers! This is MinnMax's Ben Hanson with a one-off interruption of this wonderful feed. In honor of MinnMax's 2nd anniversary, we're celebrating "Free Week" and lifting the curtain to offer free tastes of our Patreon-exclusive content. So this is The Deepest Dive on Final Fantasy VII Remake, the first part of our gigantic community game club on our Game of the Year for 2020. Normally we post The Deepest Dives on YouTube and offer the podcast version of the discussions to Patreon supporters, but here it is available to everybody for free!

If you're a CrossFade fan, we're sorry for this inconvenience but we hope you enjoy the discussion! We do technically rave about the soundtrack. New CrossFade episodes will be on the way with Matt Helgeson and Jason Dafnis in the new year.

If you're a fan of The Deepest Dive, we hope you enjoy the ability to listen to the discussion as a podcast and hope you consider supporting MinnMax on Patreon to unlock the rest of the series on Final Fantasy VII Remake. You'll also unlock podcast versions of Max Spoilers, MinnMax Interviews, and our Deepest Dives on Metroid Dread, Dead Space, Mass Effect 1, Batman: Arkham Asylum, Cyberpunk 2077, Spider-Man: Miles Morales, The Thing, Super Mario 64, Halo: Combat Evolved, The Last of Us Part II, What Remains of Edith Finch, Animal Crossing: New Horizons, Chrono Trigger, and The Outer Worlds. Join the Thank You Crew over on Patreon to add your name to this list!

Synced Up Podcast

Timmy Tie Oh No

Fixture Gaming Fixture S1


Zachary Pligge

Ludwig Roque

Bryan with a Y

Andrew vala



mark seliga

John Higby

Mirko Arico-Torreno

Conner McCabe

Drew Waranis

Dan Villone

Steve Bamdad


Clemens Zobel

Ted Ryser




Preetham Yarlagadda


42 епізодів