Eros Radio™: Improve Your Relationships

Поширити
 

Manage series 1031416
Зроблено Archive і знайдено завдяки Player FM та нашій спільноті. Авторські права належать видавцю, а не Player FM, і аудіоматеріали транслюються безпосередньо з сервера видавця. Натисніть на кнопку Підписатися, щоб слідкувати за оновленнями в Player FM або скопіюйте і вставте посилання на канал до іншої програми для подкастів.
THIS BROADCAST IS INTENDED FOR ADULT (21+) AUDIENCES ONLY. And depending on the show segment subject matter--will be set to "Explicit Rating" once the show begins.
Some Show segments hosted by Eros Radio on BlogTalkRadio contain Adult Content & Explicit Language/subject material.
Follow Eros Radio & Subscribe here or on iTunes
Join Author, Life Coach & Relationship Communications Expert, C.D.Grant for bi-monthly segments on multiple topics of Communication in Relationships. Most shows contain information on adult dating, intimacy, lifestyles, and issues related to Relationships in today's social culture
If there is a specific topic you would like discussed, or question you want an answer to on the next episode, Call in and ask Live! (You don't have to give your name, but please, be respectful of the host and other listeners.)
Or you can email Ms. Grant directly at: cdgrant@aliteratibooks.com
www.BlogTalkRadio.com/ErosRadio
7pm PST - 8pm MT – 9pm CST – 10pm EST
Call-In#: (646) 595-3596

51 епізодів