'INCREASE' Deut. 6:1 'Fire' The Gospel Experience w/ Ron E. Jefferson

2:00:06
 
Поширити
 

Manage episode 328446216 series 1096881
Зроблено Jerry Royce Live - Worldwide і знайдено завдяки Player FM та нашій спільноті. Авторські права належать видавцю, а не Player FM, і аудіоматеріали транслюються безпосередньо з сервера видавця. Натисніть на кнопку Підписатися, щоб слідкувати за оновленнями в Player FM або скопіюйте і вставте посилання на канал до іншої програми для подкастів.
"In the book of Deuteronomy 8:1 the LORD has words of remembrance for our overall well-being. GOD says 'Be careful, Remember and Be Humble! As GOD disciplined the children of Israel for their own GOD to follow HIM in willing obedience. GOD is saying the same to us. That if and when we stray away from HIS will there needs to be an immediate reconciliation. But it is always better to stay on the LORD'S side under HIS good graces! My special guests are Media Personalities and Authors WOG Taiese Nevels and Manuela Obas." Bringing 'WORD UP' Inspirations is Career and Businesswoman, 1st Ward City Council Candidate WOG LaTisha Brunson. Call (646) 564-9839 to join us on May 14, 2022 (Sat) @ 10am PST/ 12pm CST/ 1pm EST or go to my Ron E. Jefferson (FB Page for the link to listen LIVE! *Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60 * NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

8891 епізодів